Are there Good Guys??

Finally, August is here. My long holiday is almost coming to an end. I feel like I could rewind time, but as we all know, life has to continue anyway. However, I have learnt a few things here and there to help with this journey.

This week has been an awesome one. I can’t complain. As the night fades away, I can only wish upon tomorrow. We had the Full Moon this week on Tuesday. 28 more days till the next one.

So I kept asking myself what I would write about this week and my mind kept reading ‘Syntax Error’ as I tried to access my resourceful mind. I wanted to come up with a poem but I felt that some inspirational story or criticism would do. This is what I had in mind.

Are there good guys??

Is a question being asked by almost every heart-broken chick or those yet to fall in love. Well, that’s a question that can raise a debate where most guys will claim they are the good guys while most chicks will end up saying that good guys don’t exist. I would leave it open fro you to decide. Write your comments and tell me what you think. I will sum up all your comments and come up with the appropriate response towards that question.

So keep those comments coming. If you’re not sure, you can just ay that you are neutral on this one.

Leave a Reply

