Bummer! Bummer!

Heh, life right now is so full of itself. With all this time for myself, still got me thinking of the after life. When all your pals be busy moiling and toiling. Twitter conversations an facebook updates be almost null and one will rarely remember school mates.

Some people will say that, at such times, a lot of things will be dictating your life. One of them being marriage. At such times, it will be a ‘tough’ time for some people. At the moment, the ratio of men to women is 1:1 in Kenya(my home country). For those who fear rejection from the fairer sex, its high time that you took the bull by the horns. All I’m saying is that its better safe than to be sorry.

People may ask me why I’m bumming at home for this 2, 3, 4 months. I admit that it seems kinda pointless, but the simple answer to them be me asking them to look at their parents(an exception to the retired or unemployed ones).

This time of bumming is an important stage in life. Thats according to my observation. You all can bare witness to this. If missed, then the outcome can be worryin if not shocking. However, I must say that you must not do things that you will live to regret.

‘An idle mind is the devil’s workshop’

As I wind up, I would like to leave you with this;

‘Time well wasted, is never wasted.’

I leave it up to you now. Think over it and meditate upon it. Your comments be my inspiration.

Leave a Reply

